Services

Aiki Informatique : proven reliability

Does the computer world seem mysterious? Or, maybe you just don’t know what would be the best solution to implement for your IT project? Entrust your ideas to our specialists and they will guide you wisely towards concrete solutions adapted to your projects.

Our team of specialists combines decades of experience to meet your unique needs.



Advice and support

Advice and support

AIKI Informatique is there for you during the whole project. You can count on our team to guide you, answer all your questions and assist you in the implementation of your IT projects, whatever they may be.

Technical assistance onsite or remotely

Technical assistance onsite or remotely

Companies benefit from a rapid and efficient support service. According to the needs, our team responds effectively by remote or in-person to resolve any difficulties you may encounter. Whether it is a simple maintenance issue, the addition of equipment, the resolution of problems related to a software or the realization of a development project, the AIKI Informatique team is always there for you.

Outsourcing

Outsourcing

Does your company have no computer specialists on site? Need not to worry! AIKI Informatique takes responsibility for your servers, workstations, network infrastructure and all peripherals.

The outsourcing service includes planning, installation and settings of the servers and the workstations, the updates and the backups, the training of your team, the preventive and corrective maintenance, as well as the advice and support to the users.

These services will be planned on a regular basis according to the frequency required by the technological environment and the current or particular activities of the company.

Installation and configuration

Installation and configuration

We have proven solutions for all your needs. Whether it is for a new installation, additions or improvements to your equipment, or a software or hardware migration, our team is there to support you and optimize your IT resources.

Installation and configuration of things we take charge of:

 

  • Physical or Virtual servers;
  • Routers with or without wireless;
  • Firewall, antivirus and anti spam e-mail;
  • VPN (Virtual Private Network);
  • Local and/or off-site backups.
Purchase and transfer of domain names, security certificates and email accounts

Purchase and transfer of domain names, security certificates and email accounts

Do you need a domain name? Email addresses? A new website? AIKI Informatique can guide you, advise you and reserve for you the domain name of your choice (.ca .com .biz .org.), create your website, thus offering you a professional and functional Web business card.

Do you have a Web site already? You need to renew your domain name or your security certificate, but you do not know where to start? AIKI Informatique can also handle this aspect along with the proper functioning management required for your site.

Referencing

Referencing

The referencing of your website is one of the most important things if you want it to be viewed and accessed by your target audience. With this service, AIKI Informatique can help to improve the traffic to your site by making it "more visible" on the internet. In order to achieve this, several options are available to you :

  • Optimisation of content and keywords;
  • Optimisation of code for referencing;
  • Analysis of the site architecture;
  • Organic referencing and promotion of your Website;
  • Search Engine and application;
  • Advertizing;
  • Social Networks;
  • Commercial link advertising (pay per click);
  • Statistics and analysis;
  • Blogs and newswires;
  • Participation in blogs and forums.
Newsletter manager

Newsletter manager

  • Subscription management
  • Creation of mailing lists
  • Registration form for your site’s mailing list (email collection)
  • Scheduling of mailings
  • Creation of a personalized newsletter template with photos
  • Text editor
  • Unsubscribe link
  • Calculation of your readership statistics
  • Mailing of your text to your subscribers via our server

For optimal performance, combine our strengths with yours

Feel free to get in touch with us. We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.
© AIKI informatique inc. All rights reserved 2018

Services

Aiki Informatique, une fiabilité à toute épreuve

Le domaine informatique vous semble mystérieux? Ou vous ne savez pas quelle serait la meilleure solution pour réaliser votre projet informatique? Confiez vos idées à nos spécialistes qui sauront vous orienter judicieusement vers des solutions concrètes adaptées à vos projets.

Notre équipe de spécialistes cumule des décennies d’expérience pour répondre à vos besoins uniques.



Conseils et accompagnement

Conseils et accompagnement

AIKI Informatique est présent pour vous tout au long de votre projet. Vous pourrez compter sur notre équipe pour vous guider, répondre à vos questions et vous accompagner dans la mise en œuvre de vos projets informatiques, quels qu’ils soient.

Soutien technique sur place et à distance

Soutien technique sur place et à distance

Les entreprises bénéficient d’un service de soutien rapide et efficace. Selon les besoins, notre équipe répond efficacement par un soutien à distance ou en personne pour résoudre les difficultés que vous pourriez rencontrer. Que cela soit, par exemple, pour une simple maintenance, l’ajout d’équipement, la résolution de problèmes liés à un logiciel ou encore la réalisation d’un projet de développement, l’équipe d’AIKI Informatique est là pour vous en tout temps.

Impartition

Impartition

Votre entreprise ne dispose pas d’informaticiens sur place? Qu’à cela ne tienne! AIKI Informatique assume la responsabilité de vos serveurs, des postes de travail, de l’infrastructure réseau et de tous les périphériques.

Le service d’impartition inclut la planification, l’installation et le paramétrage des serveurs et des postes de travail, les mises à jour et les sauvegardes, la formation de votre équipe, la maintenance préventive et corrective, ainsi que les conseils et le support aux usagers. Ces services seront planifiés sur une base régulière selon la fréquence requise par l’environnement technologique et les activités courantes ou particulières de l’entreprise.

Installation et paramétrage

Installation et paramétrage

Nous avons des solutions éprouvées à tous vos besoins. Que cela soit pour une nouvelle installation, des ajouts ou des améliorations à vos équipements, ou une migration logicielle ou matérielle, notre équipe est en mesure de vous appuyer et d’optimiser vos ressources informatiques.

Nous prenons en charge pour vous l’installation et la configuration de :

  • Serveurs physiques ou virtuels;
  • Routeurs avec ou sans fil ;
  • Pare-feu, antivirus et antipourriel;
  • RPV (réseau privé virtuel);
  • Sauvegarde locale ou hors site.
Nom de domaine, certificat de sécurité et compte de courriels

Nom de domaine, certificat de sécurité et compte de courriels

Vous avez besoin d’un nom de domaine? D’adresses de courriel? D’un nouveau site Web? AIKI Informatique peut vous guider, vous conseiller et réserver pour vous le nom de domaine de votre choix (.ca .com .biz .org.), créer votre site Web et ainsi vous  offrir une carte de visite Web professionnelle et fonctionnelle.

Vous avez déjà votre site? Vous devez renouveler votre nom de domaine ou votre certificat de sécurité, mais vous ne savez pas par où commencer? AIKI Informatique peut également prendre en charge cet aspect et assurer pour vous la gestion requise au bon fonctionnement de votre site.

Référencement

Référencement

Le référencement de votre site Web est l’une des choses les plus importantes si vous désirez qu’il soit vu et consulté par votre clientèle cible. Avec ce service, AIKI Informatique peut vous aider à améliorer l’achalandage de votre site en le rendant « plus visible » sur la toile. Pour ce faire, plusieurs possibilités s’offrent à vous :

  • Optimisation du contenu et des mots-clés;
  • Optimisation du code pour le référencement;
  • Analyse de l’architecture du site;
  • Référencement organique et promotion de votre site Web;
  • Soumission aux moteurs de recherche;
  • Publicités;
  • Réseaux sociaux;
  • Campagne publicitaire de liens commerciaux (pay per click);
  • Statistiques et analyse;
  • Blogues et nouvelles;

Participation aux blogues et forums.

Gestionnaire d’infolettres

Gestionnaire d’infolettres

  • Gestion des abonnés
  • Création de listes d’envoi
  • Formulaire d'inscription à la liste d'envoi sur votre site (collecte des courriels)
  • Programmation de vos envois
  • Création d'un modèle d’infolettre personnalisé avec photos
  • Éditeur de texte
  • Lien de désinscription
  • Calcul de statistiques de lecture
  • Envoi de votre texte à vos abonnés via notre serveur

AIKI Informatique, une fiabilité à toute épreuve

N’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous. Nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.
© AIKI informatique inc. Tous droits réservés 2018